ARTISTS

Tehching Hsieh http://www.one-year-performance.com/
Tape Projects http://tapeprojects.org
Zoe Scoglio http://www.zoescoglio.com
Lee Anantawat www.unchalee.com
Rafaela Pandolfini http://www.rafaelapandolfini.com
Gary Hill http://www.garyhill.com/
Soda_Jerk http://www.sodajerk.com.au
Miranda July http://mirandajuly.com
Pipilotti Rist http://www.pipilottirist.net
Arbitrary http://arbitrary.com.au
Sam Smith http://www.samsmith.net.au
Tanja Milbourne http://www.tanjamilbourne.com.au
Thoth Press http://thothpress.org
Selina Ou http://selinaou.com/home.html
Yumi Umiumare http://www.yumi.com.au
Cait Foran http://caitforan.tumblr.com

SOUND

Dan West http://tweakandtwang.org/
Animal Collective http://animalcollective.org

ARIs + COLLECTIVES

Outpost http://shareoutpost.org
Six_a http://sixa.net.au
Blindside http://blindside.org.au
Experimental Television Centre http://www.experimentaltvcenter.org/

BIGGER DUDES

ACCA Melbourne http://www.accaonline.org.au
ACMI Melbourne www.acmi.net.au
MCA Sydney http://www.mca.com.au
MONA http://www.mona.net.au

OTHER AWESOMENESS

Aodhan http://www.aodhan.com
Next Wave http://www.nextwave.org.au
Alpha60 http://www.alpha60.com.au
Obus http://www.obus.com.au
Not Without My Do-Rag http://www.notwithoutmydorag.blogspot.com